Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison
A group for the support and promotion of gender minorities and women in physics at the University of Wisconsin - Madison


The 2019-2020 officers of are group are listed below:

President: Joelle Baer
Director of Outreach: Kayla Leonard
Director of Professional Development: Unfilled
Director of Mentorship: Leah Tom
Director of Fellowship: Abigail Shearrow
Director of Information: Sarah Mancina

Former Officers:


President: Sarah Mancina
Director of Outreach: Megan Moura
Director of Professional Development: Joelle Baer
Director of Mentorship: Leah Tom
Director of Fellowship: Leslie Taylor
Director of Information: Lauren Laufman


President: Emily Lichko
Director of Outreach: Sarah Mancina
Director of Professional Development: Steph Kubala
Director of Mentorship: Lisa Reusch
Director of Fellowship: Joelle Baer/Lauren Laufman
Director of Information: Sue Kim/Rachel Myers